New Theme

I’m playing around with my theme, so if you come back to see if something’s changed, don’t be alarmed.  It might change daily (or 2 or 3 times/day) over the next few days until I find something I like.

I really like the original theme, but I don’t like the way links appear (they almost don’t appear – the color doesn’t stand out enough).  And since my programming skills are non-existant, I have to use the defaults WordPress provides – which are actually very nice.  So, I’m going to play around for a few days and see if I can find something else I like with better link identifiers.  I’m trying hard to keep the same layout, with a color scheme I like.

If you see something you like, you can send your vote to me written on the back of a $20 bill.  I’ll consider it.

About Joe

Writing on the things I'm passionate about: my family, my faith, and my work. View all posts by Joe

Leave a Reply

