1000 Word Essay

Orange Beach, AL

About Joe

Writing on the things I'm passionate about: my family, my faith, and my work. View all posts by Joe

3 responses to “1000 Word Essay

  • Jean

    A picture is worth………….

  • Joe

    Exactly. I’m not sure I could find 1000 words to describe the beauty of this creation – but a picture surely can!

  • Dee Andrews

    Joe –

    Sorry to be so late responding to your photo entry above, but thank you!!

    It looks like a GREAT entry for the contest theme. If you have any others you’d like to submit, just email them to me and I’ll add them to the list. The last day to do so is a week from Sunday, August 15.

    Nice blog here. I like it!

    Dee Andrews

Leave a Reply

